Contact the BCT

Feel free to ask your questions to the people below:

Position

Email

 

 

 

 

President

president@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Treasurer

treasurer@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Secretary

secretary@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Communication

communication@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Webmaster

webmaster@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Sponsoring

sponsoring@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Events

event@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Welcome Team

welcome@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Sports

sports@belgianclubthailand.com

 

Kids activities

kidsteam@belgianclubthailand.com